Branded Squid Jigs for sale


Posts: 77

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 BUMP

Tue, 2017-04-18 20:30

 BUMP

Joshpittorino8's picture

Posts: 30

Date Joined: 19/09/11

full set

Tue, 2017-04-18 22:14

 $150 for the full set?

 

Posts: 77

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 Just the rod itself is 150

Fri, 2017-04-21 00:24

 Just the rod itself is 150 mate

Posts: 76

Date Joined: 14/08/15

Rod bag

Tue, 2017-04-18 23:17

 Does the rod come with a rod bag mate?

Posts: 77

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 Ya it comes with rod bag

Fri, 2017-04-21 00:25

 Ya it comes with rod bag

Posts: 77

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 bump

Tue, 2017-04-25 20:44

 bump

Posts: 77

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 Bump

Tue, 2017-05-02 09:11

 Bump

avatinni's picture

Posts: 117

Date Joined: 06/06/10

 How far sor at yo mate 

Tue, 2017-05-02 10:26

 How far sor at yo mate 

Posts: 77

Date Joined: 18/06/11

PM sent avatinni

Fri, 2017-05-05 13:25

PM sent avatinni

avatinni's picture

Posts: 117

Date Joined: 06/06/10

 Pm sent

Fri, 2017-05-05 19:04

 Pm sent

Posts: 77

Date Joined: 18/06/11

Bump

Thu, 2017-05-11 16:53

Bump

Posts: 77

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 Bump

Mon, 2017-07-03 00:49

 Bump

Posts: 77

Date Joined: 18/06/11

bump

Sun, 2017-08-13 12:23

bump

Posts: 77

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 bump 

Tue, 2017-08-29 12:26

 bump

 

Posts: 77

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 bump, $120 the whole lot of

Sun, 2017-09-10 08:29

 bump, $120 the whole lot of 15 jigs

 

Mark_M's picture

Posts: 11

Date Joined: 10/04/15

Message

Sat, 2017-09-16 15:09

Sent you a PM MK2

 

mark

Posts: 77

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 bump 

Wed, 2017-10-25 19:16

 bump

 

davmor's picture

Posts: 170

Date Joined: 29/11/11

 If your ever travelling down

Fri, 2017-10-27 06:01

 If your ever travelling down Bunbury way I will take them.

Posts: 77

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 I can get it posted if you

Fri, 2017-10-27 14:58

 I can get it posted if you want?

Posts: 611

Date Joined: 24/11/09

Jig offer

Fri, 2017-10-27 15:39

$100 and I'll pay for the post ?

bulkie's picture

Posts: 138

Date Joined: 08/01/13

 110 for all squid jigs

Fri, 2017-10-27 16:05

 110 for all squid jigs mate

 Can pick up tonight.

Posts: 77

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 You have got the deal bulkie

Fri, 2017-10-27 17:14

 You have got the deal bulkie