Branded Squid Jigs for sale

   

-Brand new squid jig set looking $50 each set  size 3.0 & 3.5 consist of yamashita, yozuri, kanji, jigging master, fish league and etc 

looking $120 firm for the whole lot

Location SOR

 

Image Upload: 

Posts: 72

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 BUMP

Tue, 2017-04-18 20:30

 BUMP

Joshpittorino8's picture

Posts: 30

Date Joined: 19/09/11

full set

Tue, 2017-04-18 22:14

 $150 for the full set?

 

Posts: 72

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 Just the rod itself is 150

Fri, 2017-04-21 00:24

 Just the rod itself is 150 mate

Posts: 73

Date Joined: 14/08/15

Rod bag

Tue, 2017-04-18 23:17

 Does the rod come with a rod bag mate?

Posts: 72

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 Ya it comes with rod bag

Fri, 2017-04-21 00:25

 Ya it comes with rod bag

Posts: 72

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 bump

Tue, 2017-04-25 20:44

 bump

Posts: 72

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 Bump

Tue, 2017-05-02 09:11

 Bump

avatinni's picture

Posts: 113

Date Joined: 06/06/10

 How far sor at yo mate 

Tue, 2017-05-02 10:26

 How far sor at yo mate 

Posts: 72

Date Joined: 18/06/11

PM sent avatinni

Fri, 2017-05-05 13:25

PM sent avatinni

avatinni's picture

Posts: 113

Date Joined: 06/06/10

 Pm sent

Fri, 2017-05-05 19:04

 Pm sent

Posts: 72

Date Joined: 18/06/11

Bump

Thu, 2017-05-11 16:53

Bump

Posts: 72

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 Bump

Mon, 2017-07-03 00:49

 Bump

Posts: 72

Date Joined: 18/06/11

bump

Sun, 2017-08-13 12:23

bump

Posts: 72

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 bump 

Tue, 2017-08-29 12:26

 bump

 

Posts: 72

Date Joined: 18/06/11

 bump, $120 the whole lot of

Sun, 2017-09-10 08:29

 bump, $120 the whole lot of 15 jigs

 

Mark_M's picture

Posts: 8

Date Joined: 10/04/15

Message

Sat, 2017-09-16 15:09

Sent you a PM MK2

 

mark