daiwa sensor surf & daiwa emblem pro Bargain price drop to 400.00

For Sale, used twice, Daiwa sensor surf 13 ft with emblem pro spooled with 300 meters of sensor surf 50 pound. other spool 300 mtr of high quality mono. 400.00 firm Cheers

Image Upload: 

Posts: 2

Date Joined: 14/07/15

Hey mate, would you consider

Thu, 2015-08-13 21:44

Hey mate, would you consider a swap for a Talica 16 on a Penn Prevail + cash?

BJPK's picture

Posts: 74

Date Joined: 02/05/12

 Sorry mate, have no real use

Fri, 2015-08-14 13:33

 Sorry mate, have no real use for that rod or reel.

BJPK's picture

Posts: 74

Date Joined: 02/05/12

Price drop $500.00 Would

Sun, 2015-08-16 17:09

Price drop $500.00

Would like this gone but il keep it if I cant get $500 for it!

Posts: 347

Date Joined: 24/11/10

How did you get on with the combo?

Wed, 2015-08-19 01:01

looking at a new surf combo, was it not what you expected? 

____________________________________________________________________________

Lifes a game but fishing is serious !!!

BJPK's picture

Posts: 74

Date Joined: 02/05/12

 Not at all. Definitely the

Thu, 2015-08-20 11:59

 Not at all. Definitely the best surf combo iv used.

I just vary rarley do this style of fishing anymore.

BJPK's picture

Posts: 74

Date Joined: 02/05/12

bump

Sun, 2015-08-23 08:23

bump

BJPK's picture

Posts: 74

Date Joined: 02/05/12

bump

Sat, 2015-08-29 08:18

bump

BJPK's picture

Posts: 74

Date Joined: 02/05/12

Sill available, may consider

Wed, 2015-09-02 19:01

Sill available, may consider selling reel separately.

Posts: 27

Date Joined: 18/04/15

surf

Thu, 2015-09-03 09:15

 what would consider for the rod.

BJPK's picture

Posts: 74

Date Joined: 02/05/12

Bump surely gotta be worth

Sun, 2015-10-11 17:43

Bump surely gotta be worth $500 as a combo

BJPK's picture

Posts: 74

Date Joined: 02/05/12

 Price drop 450.0

Sun, 2015-11-15 18:15

 Price drop 450.0

Posts: 9

Date Joined: 20/02/14

 How much just for the sensor

Thu, 2015-11-19 20:05

 How much just for the sensor surf ?? Cheers 

Posts: 9

Date Joined: 20/02/14

 How much just for the sensor

Thu, 2015-11-19 20:05

 How much just for the sensor surf ?? Cheers 

BJPK's picture

Posts: 74

Date Joined: 02/05/12

Still got this set up

Sat, 2016-10-01 15:25

Still got this set up gathering dust.

Il take 400 firm if anyone wants it.

 

BJPK's picture

Posts: 74

Date Joined: 02/05/12

 All pms replied to. Still

Sat, 2016-10-08 10:02

 All pms replied to. Still available at this stage

davmor's picture

Posts: 158

Date Joined: 29/11/11

 K

Fri, 2016-11-18 13:11

 K

Posts: 44

Date Joined: 06/01/09

 Hi mate, have PM'd you

Wed, 2016-12-21 19:46

 Hi mate, have PM'd you regarding this. 

Cheers

Posts: 778

Date Joined: 05/12/09

 Hey mate, may be keen on

Fri, 2016-12-30 08:02

 Hey mate, may be keen on this.

is the rod a single piece or two piece? I'm not familiar with these

Posts: 362

Date Joined: 27/12/09

Pm sent 

Sun, 2017-03-05 15:05

Pm sent 

BJPK's picture

Posts: 74

Date Joined: 02/05/12

Sold

Sun, 2017-03-05 17:06

Sold